False Dawn: Falsified. A stunning remix album from RNGMNN and Collaborators.

To celebrate our 50th release on the Winter-Light label, we invited some of the most talented artists in the dark ambient scene to reinterpret tracks from RNGMNN’s acclaimed False Dawn. The result is a diverse and captivating collection of 8 tracks that showcase the originality and creativity of RNGMNN and his Collaborating Forgers.

False Dawn: Falsified features remixes by:

Line Spectrum | Sielwolf & Nam-Khar | Sysselmann | Gydja | Tineidae | Gdanian | Onasander | argyre planitia

All tracks have been mastered by Robin Storey, a legend in his own right.

Don’t miss this unique opportunity to experience False Dawn in a new light. Order your copy today!

Mastered by Robin Storey

Graphic Design by Abby Helasdottir

© RNGMNN 2023

© Winter-Light 2023

A special thank you to all of the Collaborating Forgers. Also, a big thank you to Mark of Winter-Light for providing unwavering support throughout the years and making all of this possible.

Released by 23 June 2023
Artists (10)
View all artists

RNGMNN & Collaborators - False Dawn: Falsified

by Tineidae, Sysselmann, Sielwolf, Onasander, Nam-Khar, Line Spectrum, Gydja, Gdanian, Argyre Planitia, RNGMNN

Loading interface...
Tracks (0)
Loading interface... Loading interface... Loading interface... Loading interface... Loading interface...
Purchase items (3)
A5 Limited Edition Digipak with 8 postcards
Includes digital download.
Special edition CD comes in a full colour, 6-panel A5 digipak with inside pocket. Strictly limited to 100 copies exclusively containing a set of 8 postcards printed on 350g matte laminated cardboard.
False Dawn: Falsified Compact Disc
Includes digital download.
Glass Mastered Compact Disc. Edition comes in a 6-panel matte digifile, limited to 300 copies.
Digital album